### **CONSOLIDATED ELECTION NOTICE**

# NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, THAT ON APRIL 1st, 2025 AT THE FOLLOWING POLLING PLACES:

Precinct(s)	Polling Place & Address
Omaha #1	Omaha Civic Center 185 Harrell St., Omaha IL
North Fork #1	Ridgway Village Office 1010 W Main Street, Ridgway IL
Equality #1	Equality Municipal Building 123 N. Calhoun St., Equality IL
Eagle Creek #1	Eagle Creek Township Building 5100 Leamington Church Rd, Equality IL
Asbury #1	Asbury Community Center 21765 Noel Road, Omaha IL
Ridgway #1	Ridgway Golden Circle 110 N. Crawford, Ridgway IL
Gold Hill #1 & Gold Hill #2	First Baptist Church, Family Life Center 590 N. Lincoln Blvd. E., Shawneetown IL
Bowlesville #1	Bowlesville Township Community Building 8220 Buckeye Road, Shawneetown IL
New Haven #1	New Haven Community Center 650 Vine Street, New Haven IL
Shawnee #1	Old Shawneetown Village Hall

In the County of Gallatin, State of Illinois, A Consolidated Election will be held for the several offices listed below:

332 Washington St., Shawneetown IL

#### **MUNICIPAL OFFICERS** - Where Applicable

Mayor-President; Clerk; Treasurer

Alderman-Trustees of the following municipalities:

Village of Omaha Village of Ridgway Village of Equality Village of Junction

Village of New Haven Village of Old Shawneetown

City of Shawneetown

Supervisor; Clerk; Highway Commissioner; Trustees for the following:

Omaha Township
North Fork Township
Equality Township
Eagle Creek Township
Asbury Township
Shawnee Township

#### **LIBRARY DISTRICT TRUSTEES OF:**

Eldorado Memorial Public Library District Norris City Memorial Public Library District

#### **EDUCATION OFFICERS** – where Applicable

Regional Board of School Trustees School Board Districts School Board Directors School Board Members Community College Board Trustees

Gallatin County Community Unit School District No. 7
Hardin County Unit School District No. 1
Norris City-Omaha-Enfield Unit School District No. 3
Eldorado Community Unit School District No. 4
Southeastern Illinois Community College District #533
Regional Board of Schools (Edwards, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Pope, Saline, Wabash, Wayne and White Counties)

## **SPECIAL DISTRICT TRUSTEES** – In the following Special District where applicable:

Shawnee Water Authority (Bowlesville Township, New Haven Township, Shawnee Township)

**PROPOSITION(s):** Norris City-Omaha-Enfield Community Unit School District 3

All polling places shall be open from 6:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.

Dated: February 28, 2025 Deanna Bryant

Gallatin County Clerk