NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that a General Primary Election will be held at the various polling places in Gallatin County on November 5th, 2024.

LIST OF POLLING PLACES

Precinct	Polling Place & Address
Omaha #1	Omaha Civic Center 185 Harrell Street, Omaha IL
North Fork #1	Ridgway Village Office 1010 W. Main Street, Ridgway IL
Equality #1	Equality Municipal Building 123 N. Calhoun St., Equality IL
Eagle Creek #1	Eagle Creek Township Building 5100 Leamington Church Rd, Equality IL
Asbury #1	Asbury Community Center 21765 Noel Road, Omaha IL
Ridgway #1	Ridgway Golden Circle 110 N. Crawford Street, Ridgway IL
Gold Hill #1 & #2	First Baptist Church, Family Life Center 590 N. Lincoln Boulevard, Shawneetown IL
Bowlesville #1	Bowlesville Township Community Building 8220 Buckeye Road, Shawneetown IL
New Haven #1	New Haven Community Center 650 Vine Street, New Haven IL
Shawnee #1	Old Shawneetown Village Hall 332 Washington Street, Shawneetown IL

In the County of Gallatin, State of Illinois, A General Election will be held for the purpose of electing candidates for the following offices:

President of the United States Representative in Congress 12th Congressional District Representative in the General Assembly 117th Representative District Circuit Clerk State's Attorney Coroner County Board Members (Vote for not more than two)

Local Propositions and/or Referendums will be held in the following Jurisdictions:

Gallatin County – University of Illinois Extension Tax Levy City of Shawneetown – Elected Officials Terms

All polling places shall be open from 6:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.

Dated: September 23, 2024

Deanna Bryant Gallatin County Clerk & Recorder