## Proceedings of the County Board of Gallatin County, IL

## STATE OF ILLINOIS ) )SS COUNTY OF GALLATIN )

The members of the County Board in and for the County of Gallatin, State of Illinois, met at the courthouse in Shawneetown, Illinois on Thursday, June 23rd, 2023, at 2:00 p.m. for a regular meeting.

Roll Call Present: Andrew Lunsford, Chairman; Gary Vickery, Vice Chairman; Warren Rollman

Absent: Randy Drone and Lisa Coonse

Attest: Deanna Bryant, County Clerk

Others: Lori Hise, G.C Assessor; Doug Dyhrkopp, G.C. State's Attorney; Brittany Lane, G.C. Circuit Clerk, James Dillow, Union Representative; Nick Capeheart, G.C. Sheriff Deputy; David Barker, G.C. Treasurer; Diane Koerber, Deputy Treasurer; Jamie Glover, Deputy Circuit Clerk; Lakin Snyder, Deputy Circuit Clerk; Cindy Williams, County Highway; Terri Gentles, Deputy Assessor; Emilia Spivey, Deputy Recorder; Kristi Abell, State's Attorney's office. Attest: Deanna Bryant, County Clerk

Andrew Lunsford Chairman, called the meeting to order.

Motion #1 by Warren Rollman, seconded by Gary Vickery to go into executive session.

Motion #2 by Warren Rollman, seconded by Gary Vickery to adjourn executive session at 3:30 p.m.

Motion to adjourn meeting by Gary Vickery, seconded by Warren Rollman. Motion Carried.